Barton Publishing, based in Brandon South Dakota, was founded in 2003 by Joe Barton
 
Picture
Both of my grandparents on my dads side suffered from lifelong diabetes and, in the end, they both died from it.

It bothered me that after all those years, nothing ever changed. They religiously followed their doctors orders:

Took their insulin shots

Ate their candy to balance blood sugar levels

Then, they died prematurely of diabetes complications.

When I was younger, I believed the American Diabetes Foundation was hard at work, like Santas elves, looking for a cure for Grandma and Grandpas diabetes around-the-clock . . .

When I was a child I thought as a child, but now I am a man and I have put away such childish things. 1 Corinthians 13:11

Dont get me wrong, I have hopejust not in big foundations, associations and agencies that gather millions of dollars and never do what they say they set out to do.

Thats okay. Other great people have done more to defeat diabetes, with less. The shame of it is millions of people are patiently waiting for the big money to tell them there is a cure, but instead they are lied to and told no one knows what the cause of diabetes is and that it cant be cured. That is just wrong.

As you know, there are always two sides to any coin, accept somehow were only seeing one side of that coin over and over again.

Diabetes has been cured.

Thats what I promised I would say to my grandparents. The truth is I did tell my grandmother, but I couldnt get the rest of our family and the doctors to support her efforts bless her soul.

Today, its much easier to find a reputable medical doctor or health practitioner that will support your efforts to be diabetes free. Plus, you can find the studies all over the Internet and at your local Barnes and Nobles bookstore.

typWhether you have diabetes type 1 or type2 (in fact, now kids are getting a type 3) . . . they are all curable.

Diabetes has been cured!

You tell me, why isnt that published on the cover of every major magazine and the front page of every major newspaper?

Not because its not absolutely true, but because of money and greed.

Never give up hope!

Click here for : Barton Publishing Company and Barton Publishing diabetes kit





Leave a Reply.


DiabetesReversed.com is the site devoted to Barton’s remedies for diabetes, pre diabetes, and syndrome X.